Introducing your Preferential Team


Simon Bacon
Director

simon@prefprop.com

Responsible for:
  • Business development
  • Investment advice
  • Property Refurbishment
simonBacon Juliet Bacon
Director

juliet@prefprop.com

Responsible for:
  • Business Administration
  • Staff Management
  • Finance
julietBacon

Gareth Evans
Branch Manager

gareth@prefprop.com

Responsible for:
  • Maintenance Management
  • New Landlord Liaison
  • Property Valuations
  • Office Management

P1070199 Debbie Etheridge
debbie@prefprop.com


Responsible for:
  • Tenant Referencing
  • Inventories
  • Tenancy Negotiation
  • New Tenancies
  • Move Outs
  • Property Inspections
debbieEtheridge

Verity Dean
verity@prefprop.com

Responsible for:
  • Organising Viewings
  • Viewings feedback
  • Sales progress chasing
  • Maintenance issues
verityDean Jane Lax
jane@prefprop.com

Responsible for:
  • Move Outs
  • Property Inspections
  • Rent accounts and arrears
  • Tenancy Renewals
  • Legislation Updates
Jane